|suggestion: no warning when overwriting Bible bookmark
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||kenfhill84083 [ Thu Aug 04, 2016 8:13 pm ]|
|Post subject:||suggestion: no warning when overwriting Bible bookmark|
I use both theWord and Logos. They both share an identical way to set Bible bookmarks (at least from the user POV). Except ...
In Logos, you don't get a warning when you want to overwrite a bookmark -- it just happens, then you're immediately on your merry way.
I like that better than having to repetitively respond to popup warning dialogs in theWord. It is an unnecessary, distracting time-waster in my studies.
I have never gotten in trouble setting overwriting bookmarks in Logos despite not being warned.
I would appreciate an option to turn off bookmark warnings.
Thanks for any consideration of this request.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC + 2 hours|
|Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group