Add Titles

Have you found a bug or you think that the program does not function as expected? Report it here
John45
Posts: 310
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 3:49 am

Add Titles

Post by John45 »

I am running build 5.0.0.1498 on Windows 10. When I click on "Add Titles" the page comes up blank. If I switch repositories, the only one that lists anything is "WordModules.com."

If I have messed things up somehow, let me know.

Thanks.
John
Jeff
Posts: 421
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 8:56 pm
Location: Wind River Range, WY

Re: Add Titles

Post by Jeff »

My first guess is to make sure that you clear anything you have typed in the search box. From my experience it doesn't clear automatically when closing as you might expect.
Jeff


Using theWord Beta on MX Linux via Wine.
John45
Posts: 310
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 3:49 am

Re: Add Titles

Post by John45 »

Thanks Jeff. I double checked this. And that was not the case. However, I did discover the problem. The left most tab had gotten changed somehow from "Show all titles" to "Show titles for which a newer version exists." Once I changed it back to "Show all titles," it worked correctly.
John
Post Reply